Alfred Hitchcock – The Masterpiece Collection

Masterpiece indeed. With 14 films, each supplemented with numerous documentaries, commentaries, and other bonus materials, Alfred Hitchcock – The Masterpiece Collection will be the cornerstone for any serious DVD library. Packaged in a beautiful, conversation-starting velvet box, the individual discs inside come four to a case, decorated with original poster art.

Films Included in Alfred Hitchcock – The Masterpiece Collection:

  1. Saboteur
  2. Shadow of a Doubt
  3. Rope
  4. Rear Window
  5. The Trouble with Harry
  6. The Man Who Knew Too Much
  7. Vertigo
  8. Psycho
  9. The Birds
  10. Marnie
  11. Tom Curtain
  12. Topaz
  13. Frenzy
  14. Family Pilot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *